Gaelic Storm: How are we Getting Home
Click To Enlarge

Gaelic Storm: How are we Getting Home

Price: $18.96
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *

Gaelic Storm's 5th album was recorded with producer Mark Miller (who has also worked with Garth Brooks, Emmylou Harris, Daniel O'Donnell, Mary Black, Sean Keane, Dolores Keane) at legendary Jack's Tracks studio in Nashville. The newest release includes 15 brand new tracks of the same unique “Gaelic Storm” flavor that has made them an international fan favorite. Co-written with multiple Grammy-winning songwriters, the material promises to be the strongest the band has written to date. Famed folk-songstress Nancy Griffith also makes a featured appearance on the record.

  • 1. I Miss My Home Lyrics

  • 2. Born to Be a Bachelor Lyrics

  • 3. Punjab Paddy Lyrics

  • 4. Stain the Grout Lyrics

  • 5. Tear Upon the Rose Lyrics

  • 6. Summer's Gone Lyrics

  • 7. Piña Colada in a Pint Glass Lyrics

  • 8. Fish and Get Fat Lyrics

  • 9. The Lone-Star Stowaway Lyrics

  • 10. When I Win Lyrics

  • 11. An Cailin Deas Rua Lyrics

  • 12. Down Underground Lyrics

  • 13. Cab Ride to Kingston Lyrics

  • 14. Time, Drink 'em Up Lyrics

  • 15. Short a Couple A' Bob Lyrics